• Adam Foster

2021 Executive Committee

The Executive Committee for 2021 has been elected on 18 Nov with all nominations received appointed as per the following: President: Ian Ryan Vice President: Jeff Crass Treasurer: Kate Hefferan Business Manager: Andreas Rauch Librarian: Michael Law Club and Social Secretary: Karen Smith Access Officer: Tim Macartney-snape IT Officer: Adam Foster Membership Secretary: Jean Cane Newsletter Editor: Tony Larbalestier

69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Best to start with climbs that have easy access and no abseil required: Here Be Dragons, Mt Gibraltar (grade 18, 52m, 4 pitches) Schwing, Medlow Bath (grade 18, 46m, 2 pitches) Whymper, Sublime Point