• Adam Foster

NSW ACT 2019 State Lead & Speed Titles

A few Rockies members attended the State Lead & Speed titles over this weekend – some competing and others helping out with judging duties

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2021 Executive Committee

The Executive Committee for 2021 has been elected on 18 Nov with all nominations received appointed as per the following: President: Ian Ryan Vice President: Jeff Crass Treasurer: Kate Hefferan Busin