top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdam Foster

SRC Committee 2017

In our November SRC meeting a new committee was voted in. The following people were voted into committee positions:

President: Matt Short Treasurer: Elly Short Secretary: Mark Holmes Membership / Thrutch: Andrew Lishmund Access: Robert Borotkanics Business / Library: Kyong Choe Social: Joanna Mycroft IT: Matt Short / Silvio Bianchi

We are looking forward to 2017 and what we can bring to the club as the committee. If you would like to get in touch with the committee about anything please use the contact us page.

4 views0 comments


bottom of page